Back to
5 Mile's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS

CD Reviews for 5 Mile Band
CD Title:  Keep On Ridin' Reviewed by:  TJ Price (tntsounds2004@sbcglobal.net) Date: 7/12/05
Reviewer is from:  Deer Park, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great sound and even better live.  This band has what it takes and I hope they go far.  They got my support.  I went to Freer, Texas to see Roger Creager and they were one of the bands that opened and I have to say they were the best out of the bunch.  Good luck, fellas.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Keep On Ridin' Reviewed by:  Bud Brown (crwcbkg@msn.com) Date: 4/20/05
Reviewer is from:  Wichita Falls, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

What can I say?  I LOVE this band!!  I am their BIGGEST FAN!  This CD is sooooo BAD ASS!  I got it 5 months ago, and it is ALL that has played in the truck since!!  I crank it as LOUD as it will go, EVERYWHERE I go!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Keep On Ridin' Reviewed by:  Madolyn Date: 2/17/05
Reviewer is from:  Corpus Christi, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

This is one really awesome CD!!  The music is original and that's great, and the vocals are absolutely timeless.  I especially like the "Bonus Track" after you think the album has ended - Train.  Their live performances get the audiences moving, and Train really brings down the house!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Keep On Ridin' Reviewed by:  Eric (corbon@austin.rr.com) Date: 1/26/05
Reviewer is from:  Austin, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I saw them playing at Hill's in Austin and they were awesome.  Good mixture of style and a definite crowd pleaser.  They know how to put on a show and the music is great.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Keep On Ridin' Reviewed by:  Jeromy Belin (jmbelin@netzero.com) Date: 1/6/05
Reviewer is from:  Gonzales, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I have been to see this band play live on numerous accounts, and I am blown away every time - their energy is just unexplainable, they put on a great show and play some outstanding songs.  This band really has what it takes to get to the next level.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Keep On Ridin' Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 1/5/05
Reviewer is from:  Austin, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

These guys are GOOD!!  This is a great example of country with a kick!  The best thing is...they write their own music!  The CD is great, but the live show is AWESOME!!  A must have for every Texas music fan.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Keep On Ridin' Reviewed by:  Carlos Date: 12/9/04
Reviewer is from:  Austin, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

After seeing 5 Mile's unbelievable live show, I had to pick up a copy of their debut CD.  I was blown away by the depth and creativity that each song brought to the table and I really liked the variety of styles.  These guys are here to stay and put on the best show I have ever seen, so everyone should check them out ASAP!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Keep On Ridin' Reviewed by:  Johnny (jsale7183@aol.com) Date: 12/04
Reviewer is from:  Corpus Christi, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

These guys are absolutely phenomenal!  I heard them on the radio and liked what I heard so I picked up a CD.  Then they came to town and I was BLOWN away by their live show.  Who knew a Texas act could produce that much energy, the show was bad-ass.  Everyone should check out this band, and they will soon blow up.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

 

Back to
5 Mile's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter