Back to
Amanda's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS

CD Reviews for Amanda Williams
CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Crystle Garbade (ccnag@cox.net) Date:  4/23/06
Reviewer is from:  Pflugerville, TX Rating:  лллл   

Add a review

I heard Amanda at a private fundraiser for the Flatonia, Texas golf course - she was awesome!!  Her voice is incredible!!  I really enjoyed her music, she's going to go a long way!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  David (ckcarter@houston.rr.com) Date:  9/16/04
Reviewer is from:  Spring, TX Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I saw you at Hydes Cafe in Old Town Spring on Sunday, September 12th - what a great show and just saw you will be back at Hydes on the 25th and 26th...I wish I could be there for both dates, but going to a wedding on the 25th.  I will be there on the 26th.  Good luck - you are great.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  V. Criswell Date:  8/31/04
Reviewer is from:  Murfreesboro, TN Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

What a wonderul CD!!  Your website said it won "My Texas Music" album of the year and that you were honored with female vocalist of the year...congrats.  When is your next CD coming out?  Any new gigs planned?  Are you planning on coming back to TN and perform anytime soon?  Would sure love to see you again!  Best of luck!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Jessica (from Northfield) Date:  5/7/04
Reviewer is from:  Murfreesboro, TN Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Amanda, you are such a wonderful singer, you were my favorite at career day.  You have such a beautiful voice.  I wish you luck in the future and hope to follow in your footsteps.  I know you probably won't remember me, but I was in the first group and I was in the front row by the girl who was mad at her grandma.  :-)  Good luck!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  anonymous Date:  5-7-04
Reviewer is from:  Murfreesboro, TN Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Amanda, you are soooo awesome - this is Melissa - you may not remember me but I was in the first row (Career Day at Northfield) - with the group with the "drummer and rapper".  :-)
But anyways, you are so awesome - you are one of my many role models - your signature is on my wall :-)  Love, Melissa

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Sharon Date:  4-25-04
Reviewer is from:  Okinawa, Japan Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

You did a good job in Okinawa - you are a really good singer - keep up the good work 

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Amy
amys4angels@hotmail.com
Date:  4-25-04
Reviewer is from:  Okinawa, Japan Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Amanda, you were awesome in Okinawa, Japan.  It is so nice to have wonderful people such as yourself, visit us, way over here.  You are a hit.  Wonderful voice, and beautiful songs.  Hopefully we'll see you again sometime.  Until then...Be happy, and KEEP SMILIN! 

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Ashlee Rose
(AshleeRose25@yahoo.com)
Date:  3-19-04
Reviewer is from:  San Antonio, TX Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Congratulations, Amanda, on winning "Female Vocalist of the Year" - you have a beautiful voice.  Wish you the best in your career!

*Editor's Note:  Ashlee Rose won Rising Star at the 
MTM Music Awards show! 

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Jimmy Date:  1-14-04
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

All I can say is...Damn what a show!!!  When is the next disc coming out?  I can't wait.  Look forward to seeing you at Stetsons again.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  USMC - Japan - ANDREW Date:  1-4-04
Reviewer is from:  Iwakuni, Japan Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Amanda, you did an ASS kickin job in Japan!  Thanks for bringing Christmas and Country Music to all of us here on the base in Iwakuni.  It's hard being away from home, and it means a lot having Americans come over and show their support.  Best of luck, girl - and we want you back ASAP.  Andrew

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Claude Wooley Date:  10-11-03
Reviewer is from:  New Waverly, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Very, very nice work, Amanda.  I truly enjoyed hearing you sing last night at Stetson's in Humble.  You have a warm presence, as well as powerful charisma on stage.  Keep on keepin' on and success is yours for the taking.  Good luck girl!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Cheryl Date:  10-10-03
Reviewer is from:  Round Rock, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Congrats!  I love you!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  William Date:  9-30-03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

What a show!  Saw her at Whiskey River a few weeks back.  I can't stop listening to the CD.  She is even better in person.  Can't wait to see her again!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date:  9-17-03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Loved all the songs!  Where can I see Amanda sing?

Editor's Note:
Each artist on this website is asked to send in their schedules so they can be posted on our schedules page.  We will be sure to get a message to Amanda to not forget to send hers in!
www.mytexasmusic.com/schedules

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  big Sis Date:  9-16-03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I love her music!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Laura Date:  9-12-03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I love her music!  She already has some fans over here in Germany!  Keep on going, girl!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Leslie Wilcox (cousin) Date:  8-16-03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, TX Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

This CD is a great addition to my collection and hopefully in about 1 or 2 years mine will be noticed too.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Robert Date:  7/29/03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, TX Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

No written review posted - five stars.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date:  6/19/03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  лллл   

Add a review

Great presence!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Bob Date:  5/27/03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Great sound...I hope to see her back in Texas.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  R Ritch Date:  5/20/03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

One of the hottest new CD's I've heard.  Excellent!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Robert Date:  5/13/03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Not only is she a great singer, she looks as good as she sings.  Good luck. Hope to hear her on the radio real soon.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date:  5/9/03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Great music!  Hope to hear it soon on the radio!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date:  5/8/03
Reviewer is from:   Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I heard Amanda at the Houston Livestock Show & Rodeo.  Man, she's good!  They played her CD at the Hideout, I like her choice of songs.  Great style!!  Top of the list for an independent artist.  Good  luck, Amanda...TX

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  David Krause Date:  5/6/03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

One exceptional singer, a cross between Shania Twain and Leann Rimes with a twist of Faith Hill

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Only A Good Woman Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date:  5/6/03
Reviewer is from:  Texas Rating:  лллл   

Add a review

Kevin Bacon?  Give me a break.  I guess he can write better than he can act.  It is a great CD and Amanda has a wonderful voice!  I can't believe she is only 18.  From the ballad of "One More Dance" to the honky tonk sounds of "5 Pounds", she and her band do a great job.  Hope to see her here in Texas soon.

Editor's Note:
Be sure to check the schedules page on MTM often to find out when Amanda is playing in a town near you!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

 

Back to
Amanda's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter