Back to
Ashlee's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS

CD Reviews for Ashlee Rose
CD Title:  Ashlee Rose Reviewed by:  Nancy G. Brundrett Date: 12/04
Reviewer is from:  Boerne, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Ashlee Rose is an aspiring young, talented singer, songwriter, guitar player and performer.  her newest CD is excellent.  My favorite songs are Bright Brown Eyes and Wheels In Motion.  The emotion in her voice is what drives the songs.  She is a young lady with a bright musical future.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  13+ Reviewed by:  Marc Brooks Date: 4-18-04
Reviewer is from:  San Antonio, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

One phenomenal debut record!  Stunning voice, pleasure to listen and performs best when she's jamming live!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  13+ Reviewed by:  Kevin
kevin.youngstown@btinternet.com
Date: 4-11-04
Reviewer is from:  Warwick, U.K. Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Every song shines through on this debut release, from originals "Drive" and "Rock Bottom" to some very carefully chosen covers, this CD is a breath of fresh air!  With a beautiful voice like this and some great songs, Ashlee Rose is a star for the future!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  13+ Reviewed by:  Trey Whitney (JMWhitIII@ev1.net) Date: 3-29-04
Reviewer is from:  El Campo, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I'm almost ashamed but I love this girl.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  13+ Reviewed by:  Lance Date: 3-17-04
Reviewer is from:  Victoria, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

She is 2004 Rising star winner of the MTM Awards.  What do you think???  Of course the album is awesome!!!  There is no stopping this girl!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  13+ Reviewed by:  Gina Schwartz Date: 3-5-04
Reviewer is from:  New Braunfels, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I heard about this girl from my kid brother who couldn't stop talking about her after seeing her in New Braunfels.  We saw her when she got up on stage at last year's Guadepalooza and she totally rocked.  This CD 13 would be 7 stars if the production quality was better but its a great collection for what it is!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  only saw her live once Reviewed by:  Shay Date: 1-16-04
Reviewer is from:  Bulverde, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

This young girl is going far, mark my words.  Very entertaining.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  "13" Reviewed by:  Mark Levin Date: 12-16-03
Reviewer is from:  San Antonio, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Boy I tell you, when I went and saw Miss Rose at Uncle Charlie's, I think it was, I just had to have the CD on the spot!  It didn't leave my stereo for three months till it was taken by a former friend of mind and I've never had a happier day than when it was returned.  She's just another reason I'm proud to live in San Antonio, Texas!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  "13" Reviewed by:  Kitty Waco (vivatx@gvtc.com) Date: 11-5-03
Reviewer is from:  Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

As office manager for Viva Texas Music I listen to Katherine Dawn talk all the time about her admiration for Ashlee Rose.  She told me, "I'm so proud of Ashlee she went for it and put out her first CD"...KD always says, "You're only as greatest as your latest! I'm so proud of her and now she's paying me one of the greatest compliments you can give a songwriter.  She's covering my songs.  Can it get any better?  Praise God!  What if she records them?  I'll do everything I can to make sure everyone knows about her...even if she wasn't covering my tunes."  Hmmmm..I think I'll learn "Drive" or "Rock Bottom"!  "Kitty take a long hard look!  She's a shooting star and she's my musical sister."  and "Kitty?  Why are you recording this conversation?"  We love you, Ashlee!  Viva Texas Music.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  "13" Reviewed by:  Shannon Scroggins (Sftballsrs@aol.com) Date: 11-2-03
Reviewer is from:  San Antonio, TX Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I've known Ashlee since 7th grade and trust me, she is awesome!!  So check out her CD - there is no way you won't like it!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  "13" Reviewed by:  Who knows? Date: 10-17-03
Reviewer is from:  nowhere Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

It was awesome!!!!!!!!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  "13" Reviewed by:  Ben Date: 8-23-03
Reviewer is from:  San Antonio Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

All of her songs are great, as well as her voice, especially for someone at such a young age.  And I wish her luck on everything she does, for she will be successful at everything she attempts to do.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  "13" Reviewed by:  Carol DeLeon Date: 8-21-03
Reviewer is from:  New Braunfels, TX Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Just WOW!!!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  "13" Reviewed by:  Trace Date: 8-15-03
Reviewer is from:  San Antonio, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

What a singing sensation!  INCREDIBLE!  Watch this up and coming young thing whenever you can...she is everywhere and well worth it, even if you have to DRIVE aways...Passion and soul come through on every song and THIS GIRL CAN SING!  Ashlee, your public anxiously awaits to see what you can do next!  Look out Texas?  Look out the World!  Go Seventeen Magazine!  Let's have a Texas Girl WIN!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  "13" Reviewed by:  Mark Date: 7/22/03
Reviewer is from:  San Antonio Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

This CD is top notch.  Her vocals are amazing, but nothing beats a live performance.  She is definitely going to make it to the top.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  "13" Reviewed by:  Mike Date: 7/7/03
Reviewer is from:  San Antonio Rating:  лллл   

Add a review

Her work is fresh and original with a strong mature voice that is beyond her age.  I have seen her on stage and she has a great stage presence that truly strives to entertain and please her audience.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

 

Back to
Ashlee's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter