Back to
Ashleigh's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS

CD Reviews for Ashleigh Pennington
CD Title:  Ashleigh Pennington Reviewed by:  Russell Date: 5/26/05
Reviewer is from:  J-Ville, Maryland Rating:  лллл   

Add a review

It was the best I ever listened to.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Cowboy's Sweetheart Reviewed by:  Leon Gray (cmsaguy@verizon.net) Date: 2-3-04
Reviewer is from:  Baltimore, MD Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I was impressed.  I'm sure in a few more years I'll be watching her videos on CMT too.  And maybe one day we'll be on the same stage.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Cowboy's Sweetheart Reviewed by:  Tiffany Paterniti Date: 8-13-03
Reviewer is from:  Darlington, MD Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Hey this CD is great.  Ashley has great personality and attitude and always tries to accomplish her goals and normally does!  Everyone should buy this CD!  I love you, Ash.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Cowboy's Sweetheart Reviewed by:  Nate Miller Date: 8-6-03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

It's great.  I don't normally like country, but she's got a very sweet voice that just pulls me in and keeps me listening.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Cowboy's Sweetheart Reviewed by:  Mackenzie Date: 8-6-03
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

OMG she is soooooooooo good.  She's better than LeAnn Rimes.  She's also really sweet since I know her.  This CD is so cool!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Cowboy's Sweetheart Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 8-5-03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

That sh**'s so nice...I love it...gonna make me turn country...lol...think I might buy it...lol ttyl

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Cowboy's Sweetheart Reviewed by:  Kristen Date: 7-31-03
Reviewer is from:  Jarrettsville, MD Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Ashleigh is so cute!  I know her personally sort of, and have heard her sing more than just once!  She's really good at yodeling!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Cowboy's Sweetheart Reviewed by:  Heather Hayden Date: 7-31-03
Reviewer is from:  Jarrettsville, MD Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I loved the CD!!! It is awesome!!! Ashleigh is a great singer!!!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

 

Back to
Ashleigh's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter