Back to
Bobby's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS

CD Reviews for Bobby Mitchell
CD Title:  Redneck Havin Fun Reviewed by:  Trey Roper (treyroper@houston.rr.com) Date: 9/12/05
Reviewer is from:  Galveston, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I met Bobby at that Galveston Historical Marker called "The Old Quarter Acoustic Cafe".  After visiting with Bobby it came quickly we had several things in common.  Then when he got on stage and played a few "R-rated" tunes I found myself laughing my butt off.  Bobby has been kind enough to let me join him on stage at the OQ when he shows up for open mic nights.  He's a blast and a damn good guy in my book.  If his tune "Rump Wrangler", don't get you laughing, your sense of humor is anal retentive.  "pun intended for those that know the song".  Bobby's song humor rules.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Redneck Havin Fun Reviewed by:  ShyAnne (shyanne@sunflower.com) Date: 8/23/05
Reviewer is from:  Lawrence, Kansas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I had the pleasure of meeting Bobby while performing at Nashville Star Search in August 2005.  Bobby is an excellent songwriter and has a great stage persona.  He can really get the audiences attention.  His songs are silly and make all age groups laugh.  As for his CD, it is a must have for any collection.  Bobby can make you laugh and most of us need that.  So BUY Bobby's music and SMILE!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Redneck Havin Fun Reviewed by:  Larry Ojeda (tex327@aol.com) Date: 8/14/05
Reviewer is from:  Killeen, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I wanted to say, I just met Bobby last week while we were in Nashville performing on Nashville Star Search.  I received his CD after hearing him perform.  He is a very funny guy and his music is something else, LOL!
This CD is a must-have if you don't already have it.  It will make you just totally laugh.  After hearing it, I couldn't get enough of the CD.  It now stays in my car for my listening pleasure.  This man has a lot of talent and is a great song writer.  Wish you the best, Bobby my friend.  YOU ROCK, BUBBA!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Redneck Havin Fun Reviewed by:  Michelle Neff Date: 11-30-03
Reviewer is from:  Livingston, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Bobby's music is fun and very interesting.  I think he has a lot of talent.  Keep up the good work.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Redneck Havin Fun Reviewed by:  Kym Pigg Date: 1-20-03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Bobby is a genius in the writing skills alone.  But, putting his own words with his awesome voice, the CD is a must have...I have seen him perform and this man keeps you going and wanting more at the end of a performance.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Redneck Havin Fun Reviewed by:  anonymous Date: 1-20-03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

A lot of fun!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Redneck Havin Fun Reviewed by:  Kelly Pavlock Date: 1-15-03
Reviewer is from:  Needville, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Bobby's music is the most original music I have heard in a long time.  The lyrics remind me of the way old country music used to sound!  I have seen Bobby perform many of these songs in person and well, that's even better!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

 

Back to
Bobby's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter