Back to
Dimitri's Rail
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS

CD Reviews for Dimitri's Rail
CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by:   Anonymous Date: 1/6/04
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great band!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by:   Anonymous Date: 8-27-03
Reviewer is from:  Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great sound!  They put on a great show!  This band is going to the top!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by: Anonymous Date: 8-13-03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I heard them last night at the Sky Bar in Houston for the American Stroke Association Benefit!  THEY RAISED THE ROOF!  They were the favorite that night and took home 1st place!  Way to go guys (and extremely hot, beautiful violinist)!!!! I know I will hear much more from this band.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by: Michelle Date: 5-21-03
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

GREAT MUSIC!!!  I've been looking for a band with this kind of sound and my search has been fruitless until now!! I will definitely be checking out their shows!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by: Shane Date: 5-25-03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Awesome!  That's all I can say about this band.  Their CD is very intense and grabs your attention!  I recommend checking them out and buying their CD.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by: FSL Date: 5-21-03
Reviewer is from:  Spring, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

All I can say is WOW!  If I didn't know better, I'd say this band is going places.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by: Anonymous Date: 5-16-03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

This CD is GREAT!  This band is going to make it big.  They already sound like pros.  If you don't have this CD...you need to get it - it ROCKS!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by: Anonymous Date: 5-16-03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME! This CD is one of the best I have ever heard...no kidding!! I heard them at Sidecar Pub and bought the CD.  You guys need to get this one!  They will definitely be right up there with the big wigs...like Creed.  Not many CD's you can listen to the entire thing and enjoy all the tracks!  THIS IS THE EXCEPTION!  Every track ROCKS!  Keep up the good work!  GOOD LUCK!!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 5-16-03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great CD!  I have not been entertained by a local band in a long time!  The band is AWESOME!  I'm looking forward to seeing them in concert!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by:  photosly@mac.com Date: 5-15-03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

This band is great.  All of my friends love this CD.  Listen and hear how Space City rocks!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 5-14-03
Reviewer is from:  New Orleans, LA Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

These guys are good.  I caught them at the Hard Rock Cafe in New Orleans and they can rock the house.  Go Guys!!!!!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 5-12-03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I thoroughly enjoyed this album.  Heard them about a year ago at a Starbuck's and knew they would make it one day.  I think this is just the beginning.  Best of luck!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Seasons Of The Weak Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 5-9-03
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Wow this stuff rocks!!  I can't wait to see them in concert!!!  I bought their CD and haven't stopped listening to it since.  A really good mix of acoustic and heavy guitar and awesome strong vocals - they rock!!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

 

Back to
Dimitri's Rail
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter