Back to
Eddie's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS

CD Reviews for Eddie Reddic
CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  DJ Devoted (djdevoted@holyhiphop.com) Date: 6/6/08
Reviewer is from:  unknown Rating:  лллл  

Add a review

This artist has found the secret to making great music and originality, like hot water corn bread mixed, shaped and served with love you've brought back the standard, Eddie, the tracks are filled with combinations, emotions and balance - this one is a hit, Eddie - keep up the great work!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  Lee Williams (williams101945@aol.com) Date: 11/22/05
Reviewer is from:  Oakland, California Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I had the pleasure of meeting Eddie Reddic at the General Assembly of the Church of the Living God, PGT, in Tyler, Texas recently.  I enjoyed his soul-filled singing at the assembly, and had the enjoyment of his accompaniment as I performed also.  Those who have heard his CD project will be blessed, and those in the business will appreciate his multi-talents, as he is writer, producer, and a master of the overdub.  I am happy to include him in my circle of friends, and will be certainly featuring his music on my Internet webcast.  Hoping and anticipating your next project on the spoken Word of God, Elder Reddic. - Leander Williams

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  Mary Castleberry (marycberry@sbcglobal.net) Date: 10/29/04
Reviewer is from:  San Diego, California Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

A very warm and comforting CD.  All the selections are touching and great for the soul.  I especially love "Grandmother's Eyes".  I look forward to hearing more in the future from this young, energetic and sincere artist.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  Dianna Thomas (diannawin1@aol.com) Date: 10/29/04
Reviewer is from:  El Cajon, California Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I thoroughly enjoyed the versatility of the music.  The sound is upbeat and the music is very inspirational.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  Theresa Willis (mwtw1@hotmail.com) Date: 10/12/04
Reviewer is from:  Adelanto, California Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I think this is a wonderful album.  I really enjoyed all of the songs.  They really touched my heart.  My favorite song was "He Accepted Me".

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  Carolyn Date: 9/8/04
Reviewer is from:  Carthage, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

This explosion of musical talent is a great tribute to the Living God.  It is certainly evident that the artist has put his heart and soul into this project.  Even more astounding is the fact that this young man produced this album himself in his own recording studio.  I have purchased this CD and challenge you to buy it.  You will find it difficult to get the message and the music out of your mind.  Congratulations Eddie - and I'm looking forward to your next project.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  H. Stanton Date: 8/26/04
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  лллл   

Add a review

A very promising debut.  Eddie is as genuine as his album.  I can sense he really put himself into this project; and I wish him the best on his next one.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  Scroll Music Department (music@thescroll.org) Date: 8/25/04
Reviewer is from:  Tyler, Texas Rating:  ллл   

Add a review

Eddie has compiled a CD that is a promising debut.  I'm proud to be carrying this CD in my local artist area.  Eddie is as genuine as his album.  Looking forward to a sophomore project.  :-)

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  Samuel Chambers (twiintwo@yahoo.com) Date: 8/18/04
Reviewer is from:  Chandler, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

A very dynamic CD...I think it's awesome for an artist to be able to cross all genres of music.  "He Accepted Me" is so touching and warm and reflects the message of Christ sooooo vividly!  Stay focused and produce more soul-touching songs...

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  Dave Wright Date: 7/28/04
Reviewer is from:  Houston, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

This is a great CD - I would hope that everyone could listen to this CD - I know Eddie personally, he is not only a great singer, he is a great musician, too.  Play that CD and you will know God is in the house...

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  Elder David Kirksey
(chaplainkirksey@yahoo.com)
Date: 7/8/04
Reviewer is from:  Tyler, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

The songs are a Blessing, something for everyone, God Bless.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  A. Smith Date: 7/5/04
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

The music of Eddie Reddic is simply magnificent.  Obviously he put his heart and soul into his CD "He Accepted Me".  "He Accepted Me" could easily be one of the best Gospel CDs ever produced.  The instrumentals and vocals are nothing short of amazing.  This inspirational CD "He Accepted Me" just may be the best Gospel CD I have ever heard!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  Michelle R. Smith
(michelle_truto@yahoo.com)
Date: 6/29/04
Reviewer is from:  Webster, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

This artist does a fabulous job of incorporating traditional sounds and up beat inspirational music.  It even includes an instrumental.  He Accepted Me is testimony for anyone that might be struggling with their past and feeling that they might not be worthy of God.  Your Joy offers praise and worship.   I was truly touched by the tribute Grandmother's Eyes.  This entire CD is a pleasure to listen to.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  Annie McCullough
(underjesusshadow@yahoo.com)
Date: 6/8/04
Reviewer is from:  Crockett, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

The album is wonderful, the music brings nourishing and great enrichment to the soul.  It is music that soothed the hurting, sustained our hopes, and bound our wounds.  I'm blessed thru the messages.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  He Accepted Me Reviewed by:  Maneika Date: 6/8/04
Reviewer is from:  L:ufkin, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

This is a wonderful CD that has something for someone of all ages.  It is wonderful to see such young talent.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

 

Back to
Eddie's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter