Back to
Jimmy's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS

CD Reviews for JIMMY KAISER
CD Title:  I'm Gone Reviewed by:  Ginger Date: 2/11/06
Reviewer is from:   Beaumont, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I love the CD - it is in rotation in my car at all times.  If you like Alt-Country, you will love it!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  I'm Gone Reviewed by:  John Date: 1/28/06
Reviewer is from:   Houston, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Love the CD, but you must see the live show.  Good rocking country band.  Keep up the good work.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  I'm Gone Reviewed by:  Dale Date: 1/28/06
Reviewer is from:   Austin, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I am very confused as to why this album has not got any attention.  I was shocked to learn that it has been out 6 months and I am just now hearing it.  This CD finally sounds like someone actually paid the money to have a well-produced CD.  It is a very well written and beautifully mastered for a far more professional sound that is hard to find in Texas Music.  I highly recommend this for all groups.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  I'm Gone Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 9/15/05
Reviewer is from:   unknown Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

A real traditional throw back Texas CD that has a lot of different sounds that come together to make one hell of a CD.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  I'm Gone Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 7/29/05
Reviewer is from:   unknown Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

A really great CD without a doubt.  But you should check out their live show - it is tops on my chart!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  I'm Gone Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 7/19/05
Reviewer is from:   Texas Rating:  лллл   

Add a review

Great sound and awesome down-home Texas lyrics

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  I'm Gone Reviewed by:  Big Txxas Dan Date: 7/15/05
Reviewer is from:  Austin, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

This is one great old school country mixed with edgy rock CD.  I hope to see this guy make it big because he is one of the true nice guys out there that will sit down and talk to you for hours after a show.  Keep on rocking.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  I'm Gone Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 7/13/05
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

This is a great album.  And it is country but Jimmy and Wade have played together and more alike than you might realize.  I know they are friends and no one should hate on anyone in Texas Country Music.  But I do agree this CD is a great country CD.

Editor's Note:  Right on, Anonymous - love yer brothers!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  I'm Gone Reviewed by:  TexasMAN Date: 7/12/05
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

One of the purest and best Texas country CDs I have heard since good ole Pat sold out.  It makes me happy to hear a CD that sounds COUNTRY again...my advice to you boy-banders (CCR, Wade Bowen) - listen and learn, boys!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  I'm Gone Reviewed by:  Chris Date: 7/11/05
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

A great Texas CD.  MUST BUY!!!!!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  I'm Gone Reviewed by:  Stacy Date: 7/8/05
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I love this album.  By far one of the best TEXAS CDs you can have in your collection.  For all of you who like a little Willie and a little Waylon mixed in some blues and rock - this is it.  10 STARS FOR "I'M GONE"!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  I'm Gone Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 7/7/05
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

One of the absolute best albums of the last few years.  Someone has finally gotten away from the boy band VH1 crap that CCR and Wade Bowen are.  Back to the days of Willie and Waylon.  I LOVE IT.

Editor's Note: But...but...but....we're big 
Jimmy Kaiser fans AND Wade Bowen fans!  Don't be hatin'!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

 

Back to
Jimmy's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter