Back to
Kari's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS

CD Reviews for Kari Hlavinka
CD Title:  This Is It Reviewed by:  Vivian Belasco Date: 7/28/04
Reviewer is from:  Missouri City, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Kari's voice is awesome!  The music is so soothing that you just want to keep listening.  You can tell that she really loves singing and has put her heart into it.  Thanks so much for the wonderful music.  I look forward to hearing more from you.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  This Is It Reviewed by:  Arie Hoek Date: 4-16-03
Reviewer is from:  Bremen, Germany Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I found Kari's music through International Country Music Assoc of Germany where her song "Send A Message To My Heart" is currently #1 on the Top 50 Independent Country Int'l Chart for March 2003.  They play the song on the radio station I listen to off the Kic soundtrack compilation CD...what a voice...I recommend this artist for the serious listener.  Best regards, Arie

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  This Is It Reviewed by:  Brad Thornton Date: 3-01-03
Reviewer is from:  Los Angeles, CA Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great voice!  Love to see her sing sometime.  Loved those songs and would like to see another one.  God Bless You.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  This Is It Reviewed by:  Kim Honeycutt Date: 2-28-03
Reviewer is from:  Robeline, LA Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

She has it all!!! She would have no problem getting work in the music business.  But I know that she has a full time office job.  You go, girl!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  This Is It Reviewed by:  Walter Beeland Date: 2-27-03
Reviewer is from:  Kingwood, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Ken has a wonderful voice for country music.  I look forward to receiving her CD.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  This Is It Reviewed by:  Lisa Date: 2-27-03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Wow!!! What a voice.  I loved the voice and the style.  Would like to hear more.  I'm buying the CD.  I'm sure the guys will agree - she's quite a looker!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  This Is It Reviewed by:  Jeff Date: 2-25-03
Reviewer is from:  Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

A very smooth and relaxing voice - I'd like to hear more of her - I'm buying the CD...keep up the good work!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  This Is It Reviewed by:  Helen Wester Date: 2-25-03
Reviewer is from:  Pasadena, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

This is a terrific CD - worth every penny.  You'll not only love the voice, the style, but you will love Kari.  She is energetic, always smiling and her singing shows you that she loves what she is doing - you will too!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  This Is It Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 2-25-03
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Have seen her perform many times...she is a first class act...and a first class lady!  Her sound is powerful and very addictive (it grows on you)...she will go far!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

 

Back to
Kari's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter