Back to
Lynn's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS

CD Reviews for Lynn Pettijohn
CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Jeanie Date: 5-3-06
Reviewer is from:   Katy, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

The last album HOLD ON ME is first class.  The Perdinales Stuido in Austin is a cut above the rest.  No wonder it is where Willie Nelson cuts all his work.  Lynn was superb on this album and I want to see him live.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Miranda (omopaloompa@netspcape.net) Date: 4-10-05
Reviewer is from:   Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Lynn sings very well and this is a great CD.  Can't wait til his next, I will be buying!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Stan Chimiel
chmielstnd@aol.com
Date: 4-4-04
Reviewer is from:  Katy, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Sounds great - the fifth CD to be out at mastering stage now at Pedrnales studio in Austin, TX.  It's going to be awesome.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Chastity Date: 2-9-04
Reviewer is from:  Montgomery, AL Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Wow!  I can't wait to hear you live.  Keep up the good work.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Chastity Ann Date: 2-7-04
Reviewer is from: Chesapeake, Virginia Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Loving it!  I can't wait to hear you in person.  Keep up the good work.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Stan Chmiel
(chmielstnd@aol.com)
Date: 1-9-04
Reviewer is from:  Katy, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I really enjoyed the whole CD.  It really picked me up and brought me back down a full spectrum of sound.  I've also heard the next three CDs they keep getting better and better.  Keep up the good work!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 10/24-03
Reviewer is from:  Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great country music.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 9-16-03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I like his music and hope to see more of it in the future.  He has a great voice.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Tim Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  Brenham, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Wow.  I like, I love it, I want more of it.  Shazaam!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Kathy Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  Brenham, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

This hunk is the next George Strait.  (Straight, get it?)

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Wendy Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Good music.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Janie Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  Magnolia, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great country lyrics and licks.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Marie Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  Magnolia, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Good country music.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Dot Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  New Caney, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Good music.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Charlie Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  Bryan, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Good music.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Marnie Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  Crowley, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great sound of music.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Tammy Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  Tomball, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great sound of music.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Stacy Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  Magnolia, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great sound.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Crystal Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  Cleveland, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great sound.  I like the original sound.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Robert Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  Rye, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I like the original music.  This has a great sound.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Misty Boone Date: 7-14-03
Reviewer is from:  Conroe, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

You go boy.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Craig Dolly Date: 5-23-03
Reviewer is from:  Calera, AL Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Lynn Pettijohn's songs are from the heart and his voice is very good!  I've heard he has another CD coming out soon.  When will it be released?

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Laura Date: 5-20-03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I have seen a live performance of Lynn Pettijohn and hope to see him back in the clubs soon.  It was a dazzling performance of country music.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 5-19-03
Reviewer is from:  Waller, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Love that music.  It sounds like the old time country that I so crave.  Keep them coming.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riding The Wind Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 5-19-03
Reviewer is from:  Houston, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

I wish his music had been out years ago.  Love it.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Riverboat Wine Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 5-16-03
Reviewer is from:  Prairie View, TX Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great country work with a little bit of everything for everybody.  My personal favorite is "Take her off my mind".  I want to hear more.  When will he be in the stores for sale?

Editor's note:
We don't know about store sales, but you can get his items right here on MyTexasMusic!  Just "go back to Lynn's page"....

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

 

Back to
Lynn's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter