MARCH
2005


MORE SCHEDULES          HOME          BROWSE ARTISTS
Monday, March 1              Happy Birthday Scott Bumgardner & Hoss Mayfield!
Ed Burleson  Sunset Grill  Denton, TX 8:30p  
          
Tuesday, March 2               
         
Wednesday, March 3
Bill Pekar Zowarka's Texas Grill & Chili Parlor Victoria, TX 7p acoustic
       
Thursday, March 4
Brazos Brothers Cajun Cafe & Oyster Bar
Bridge Harbor Marina
Lake Granbury, TX 7:30p
         
Friday, March 5
Michael Padgett Pepper's Bar & Grill Grand Prairie, TX 9p
Opie Hendrix Whirlwinds Lake Livingston, TX 9p
Ed Burleson Shooters Sports Bar & Grill Wichita Falls, TX 10p
       
Saturday, March 6                   Happy Birthday, Lightning Red!
Anni Clark Franklin House Concerts Franklin, MA 2p rsvp to 508-528-0026
Sunday, March 7                              Happy Birthday, Grady Lee & Lorna Willhelm!
       
Monday, March 8                         Happy Birthday, STEW MOSS!                       
         
Tuesday, March 9                              Happy Birthday, A.C. CARGILL & 
                                         BARBARA MALTEZE (Cosmic Dust Devils)!
         
Wednesday, March 10                         Happy Birthday, AMY LAURO & JASON HIATT!                   
Michael Padgett Mulligan's 19th HOle Arlington, TX 9:30p
Travis Etzler Band Zowarka's Texas Grill & Chili Parlor Victoria, TX 7p acoustic
         
Thursday, March 11               Happy Birthday, ANDREW PERRY!!
Bill Pekar Relay For Life 
Apache Football Field
Gonzales, TX
Ed Burleson Armadillo Palace Houston, TX
Lorna Willhelm Texas Tea & Coffee McGregor, TX 8pm
         
Friday, March 12                           Happy Birthday, Greg Wietzel!
Michael Padgett Woody's Tavern Ft. Worth, TX 9:30p
Opie Hendrix Whiskey Blues Galveston, TX 9p
Vince Bell Ole Moulton Bank Moulton, TX
       
Saturday, March 13
5 Mile Band Executive Surf Club Corpus Christi, TX w/ Cory Morrow
          
Sunday, March 14                       
          
Monday, March 15                                       Happy Birthday, Clover Carroll & Jeramie Crawford & 
                                                         Stephani Fine !
         
Tuesday, March 16
         
Wednesday, March 17                   Happy Birthday, Ken Gaines!
Opie Hendrix Spill on Sixth Street Austin, TX 8p
Travis Etzler Band Bennigan's Barney Blast Victoria, TX 9p w/ JT Coldfire
         
Thursday, March 18
Michael Padgett 6th Street Bar & Grill Ft. Worth, TX 9p
Opie Hendrix Dan Electros Houston, TX 9p
         
Friday, March 19                                  Happy Birthday, Sandy Randall!               
Opie Hendrix SXDE Showcase Houston, TX 8p
Mark Zeus & Thunderboltz Ole Moulton Bank Moulton, TX
Anni Clark Lincoln Street Center for Arts/Education Rockland, ME 7p
Saturday, March 20                         Happy Birthday, J.D. Richards!
Ed Burleson Texas Music REvolution - Southfork Ranch Parker, TX 8p
         
Sunday, March 21
       
Monday, March 22
         
         
Tuesday, March 23                     Happy Birthday, Steve Hepler (Skeleton Crew) & BOB PRYOR!!
         
Wednesday, March 24
Bill Pekar Ole Moulton Bank Moulton, TX
Ed Burleson Bostocks Stephenville, TX 9p
Thursday, March 25                                 Happy Birthday, Gary Taylor & Lance Thurman!
Michael Padgett Overtime Bar & Grill Burleson, TX 9:30p
Ed Burleson Dan's Silver Leaf Denton, TX 9p
          
Friday, March 26                 Happy Birthday, WALLY BRANNON!       
Opie Hendrix Whirlwinds Lake Livingston, TX 9p
         
Saturday, March 27                       Happy Birthday, Dodd Michael Lede!
Sunday, March 28                 
       
Monday, March 29                  Happy Birthday, KARI HUBER!
         
Tuesday, March 30                          Happy Birthday, Jon Huntress & Dennis Gaines!
Ed Burleson Love & War Plano, TX 8:#0p
       
Wednesday, March 31               Happy Birthday, WILLIE B!
Kelly McGuire T-Bone Tom's Kemah, TX Kelly & Jerry Songwriter Show w/ Mark Mulligan
        
  

MORE SCHEDULES          HOME          BROWSE ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter