APRIL
2005


MORE SCHEDULES          HOME          BROWSE ARTISTS
Fri, April 1
Anni Clark Bebe's Burritos Biddeford, ME 6:30p
Sat, April 2                        Happy Birthday, Dana Cooper and Butch Morgan!
Shanghai Cowboy Days Wharton, TX all day/nite MTM WILL BE THERE!
Anni Clark St Barts Church Yarmouth, ME 7p
Sun, April 3
Mon, April 4
Tues, April 5
Wed, April 6                                        Happy BIrthday Michael Padgett!                                      
Thurs, April 7                            Happy Birthday, Dusty Deaton!
Fri, April 8
Opie Hendrix Rudyard's Houston, TX 9p
Brazos Brothers Cajun Cafe & Oyster Bar
Bridge Harbor Marina
Lake Granbury, TX 7:30p
Sat, April 9                           Happy Birthday Steve South!
Opie Hendrix Borski's Tavern Willis, TX 8p
Sun, April 10                       
Mon, April 11
Tues, April 12
Wed, April 13
         
Thurs, April 14                        
Fri, April 15                                       Happy Birthday, Jonna Woodburn!
Sat, April 16             Happy Birthday, JAMIE BLYTHE and LAURA JANE KAUFFMAN!
Bill Pekar Ole Moulton Bank Moulton, TX 9p
Sun, April 17               
Mon, April 18                       Happy Birthday, Darrell Boen!
Tues, April 19                       
       
         
Wed, April 20                        
         
         
Thurs, April 21
Fri, April 22
Sat, April 23                     
Sun, April 24                          Happy Birthday, Larue Walker!
Mon, April 25                                   
         
Tues, April 26                  Happy Birthday, MATT POWELL!       
         
         
Wed, April 27               Happy Birthday, MIKE DARNELL!
Thurs, April 28                 
Fri, April 29                        Happy Birthday, Buenger Dickson!
Sat, April 30                 Happy Birthday, KEN VALENTINO, & DAN DEGRADO!
Lorna Willhelm MayFest 2005 Ft. Worth, TX 8:15pm
Anni Clark Caribou Performing Arths Center Caribou, ME 7:30p

MORE SCHEDULES          HOME          BROWSE ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter