Back to
Scott Rotge's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS

CD Reviews for The Scott Rotge Band
CD Title:  Scott Rotge Band Reviewed by:  Anonymous  Date: 4/11/06
Reviewer is from:  San Marcos, TX Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Great CD, can't believe this guy hasn't already made it big.  I hear there is another CD in the making and three songs are already circulating and it is a lot different from what you are used to hearing from Scott.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Scott Rotge Band Reviewed by:  Alicia  Date: 8/22/05
Reviewer is from:  Victoria, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

I love this band!  He needs to play again at Zowarka's Chili Parlor in Victoria. I bought his CD and it was great.  I would like to ask him if he has a song playing right now on 104.7 Texas Radio?  But anyway he's a hottie and I can't wait for his next CD!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Scott Rotge Band Reviewed by:  Krystal G.  Date: 4/20/05
Reviewer is from:  Ingram, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Scott Rotge is awesome, he puts more emotion in one song than most singers do their entire career.  I am truly surprised he is not in Nashville, or on CMT.  This CD is awesome but he is cheating the world out of some great music if he doesn't get the other songs on disc soon.  I have heard many and they are even better than the ones he already has recorded.  Come on people, call 94 Country, they are supporting this young man, they will play him more if the requests keep coming!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Scott Rotge Band Reviewed by:  Tony G (hurricanetg@hotmail.com) Date: 9/7/04
Reviewer is from:  Hunt, Texas Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Have posted a review of their performance Monday, September 6, 2004 at:
http://www.fortunecity.com/victorian/holbein/91/id119.htm

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Scott Rotge Band Reviewed by:  Drew Date: 3/23/04
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

This is one awesome band.  Their originals are great, and they can give most any artist a run doing the artists recorded tunes (check out their live performances of Wave On Wave)...better enjoy these guys now while you can - next thing you know you'll be standing in line for tickets!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Scott Rotge Band Reviewed by:  Kristin Date: 1/29/04
Reviewer is from:  Austin, TX Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

We heard this band in Fredericksburg and loved them!!!  We love the CD and can't wait until another one comes out!  We'll be there whenever ya'll get to play in Austin!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Scott Rotge Band Reviewed by:  Shelly Date: 9/21/03
Reviewer is from:  Boerne, TX Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

These guys are really great.  Never a dull moment when they are on stage.  I have caught their show in New Braunfels several times at River Road and at Gordo's in San Marcos, several times in Kerrville, can't say enough except why aren't they blasting out the Radio Stations?  Somebody is sleeping or they would be.

Editor's note:
You've heard the saying, "It takes a village..." - it takes fans of the great bands like Scott Rotge to CALL their local radio station and request music by Scott Rotge.  This puts the bug in the ears of DJs, who will begin to bend under pressure. But it's all no good unless the station already has the CD.  That's up to the band!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Scott Rotge Band Reviewed by:  Amanda Date: 9/6/03
Reviewer is from:  Corpus Christi, TX Rating:  ллллл   

Add a review

Great Band and wonderful singer.  I first saw them at Far West last year and again tonight at JoJo's.  I am surprised they are not already on CMT.  Keep it up Scott - you will get there soon!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Scott Rotge Band Reviewed by:  Dennis Engle Date: 9/1/03
Reviewer is from:  Pittsburgh, PA Rating:  лллл   

Add a review

Good sound - it was easy to understand all the words and most of all, fun to dance to.  Like to hear more...
Best of luck - Keep playing!

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Scott Rotge Band Reviewed by:  Yvonne Date: 7/27/03
Reviewer is from:  San Antonio, Texas Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Awesome band, performs like their lives depended on it.  Puts on as good a show for 10 people as 100.  I have been around to see these guys when they first started and they just keep getting better.  They never fail to acknowledge the ones that just keep coming back for more.  Without a doubt they will be famous soon, and the best part they will still acknowledge me and the others that are little people.  Scott's original songs are fantastic but he can sing any cover songs as well as the artist that recorded it.  Your money is well spent on these guys' live shows and their CD.  Great band.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

CD Title:  Scott Rotge Band Reviewed by:  Anonymous Date: 7/23/03
Reviewer is from:  Unknown Rating:  ллллл  

Add a review

Great sound!  I love them!  They have so much talent and the songs actually mean something.

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

Add a review

 

Back to
Scott Rotge's
Page

HOME

MORE
ARTISTS


Free Counter Free Counter